Fisheries, Midwest Region
Conserving America's Fisheries

Staff

  • Project Leader, Scott Koproski, (989) 356-5102 ext. 1023, Scott_Koproski@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Andrea Ania, (989) 356-5102 ext. 1020, Andrea_Ania@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, James Boase, (248) 894-7594, James_Boase@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Anjanette Bowen, (989) 356-5102 ext. 1014, Anjanette_Bowen@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Adam Kowalski, (989) 356-5102 ext. 1013, Adam_Kowalski@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Stephen Lenart, (989) 356-5102 ext. 1017, Stephen_Lenart@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Chris Olds, (989) 356-5102 ext. 1018, Chris_Olds@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Andrew Briggs, (248) 872-1979, Andrew_Briggs@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Justin Chiotti, (248) 891-0087, Justin_Chiotti@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Steven Gambicki, (989) 356-5102 x1012, Steven_Gambicki@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Joseph Gerbyshak, (989) 356-5102 x1015 Joseph_Gerbyshak@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Stephen Hensler, (248) 891-6433, Stephen_Hensler@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Margaret Hutton, (248) 891-2762 Margaret_Hutton@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Eric Stadig, (248) 891-1298, Eric_Stadig@fws.gov
  • Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Heather Rawlings, (989) 356-5102 ext. 1011, Heather_Rawlings@fws.gov
  • M/V Spencer F. Baird – Master, David Bohn, (231) 627-2337, David_Bohn@fws.gov
  • M/V Spencer F. Baird – Chief Engineer, Robert Dickson, (231) 627-2337, Robert_Dickson@fws.gov
  • M/V Spencer F. Baird – Third Assistant Engineer, Keith Colborn, (231) 627-2337, Keith_Colborn@fws.gov
  • M/V Spencer F. Baird – First Officer, Keith Duffton, (231) 627-2337, Keith_Duffton@fws.gov
Last updated: February 26, 2014