The Lahontan National Fish Hatchery Complex
Pacific Southwest Region

Contact Us

Name

Function

Email Address

Lisa Heki Complex Manager lisa_heki@fws.gov
Stephanie Byers Senior Fish Biologist stephanie_byers@fws.gov
Thelesa Montoya-Neves Administrative Officer thelesa_montoya-neves@fws.gov
Tim Loux Fish Biologist tim_loux@fws.gov
Corene Jones Fish Biologist/Broodstock Coordinator corene_jones@fws.gov
Derek Bloomquist Fish Biologist derek_bloomquist@fws.gov
Roger Peka Fish Biologist roger_peka@fws.gov
Erik Horgen Fish Biologist erik_horgen@fws.gov
Daniel (Roy) Hicks Tractor Operator daniel_hicks@fws.gov
Vacant Hatchery Supervisor
Alvin Duncan Assistant Hatchery Supervisor alvin_duncan@fws.gov
Dan Boone Maintenance Mechanic daniel_boone@fws.gov
David Miller Fish Biologist david_miller@fws.gov
Melissa Conte Fish Biologist melissa_conte@fws.gov
Adam Nanninga Fish Biologist adam_nanninga@fws.gov
Last updated: December 1, 2015