The Lahontan National Fish Hatchery Complex
Pacific Southwest Region

Contact Us

Name

Function

Email Address

Lisa Heki Complex Manager lisa_heki@fws.gov
Stephanie Byers Senior Fishery Biologist stephanie_byers@fws.gov
Tim Loux Fishery Biologist tim_loux@fws.gov
Derek Bloomquist Fishery Biologist derek_bloomquist@fws.gov
Roger Peka Fishery Biologist roger_peka@fws.gov
Erik Horgen Fishery Biologist erik_horgen@fws.gov
Corene Jones Fishery Biologist corene_jones@fws.gov
Daniel (Roy) Hicks Tractor Operator daniel_hicks@fws.gov
Thomas Hogan Hatchery Supervisor thomas_hogan@fws.gov
Alvin Duncan Assistant Hatchery Supervisor alvin_duncan@fws.gov
Mistylynn Summers Budget Technician misty_summers@fws.gov
Edward Kelly Maintenance Mechanic ed_kelly@fws.gov
David Miller Fishery Biologist david_miller@fws.gov
Melissa Conte Fishery Biologist melissa_conte@fws.gov
Last updated: July 28, 2014