Ivory-billed Woodpecker
Southeast Region
Map of the Southeast Region Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida

Press Contacts

Ivory-billed Woodpecker Communications Working Group - update January 12, 2006

Name Affiliation Phone E-mail
Co-Chair
  Jeff Fleming US Fish and Wildlife Service 404-679-7287 jeffrey_m_fleming@fws.gov
  Nancy Ledbetter Arkansas Game and Fish Commission 501-223-6318 nledbetter@agfc.state.ar.us
Media
  Connie Bruce Cornell Lab of Ornithology 607-277-1887 clb82@cornell.edu
  Diane L. Tessaglia-Hymes Cornell Lab of Ornithology 607-254-2417 dlt1@cornell.edu
  Connie Dickard U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service 601-321-1121 connie_dickard@fws.gov
  Don Morrow The Trust for Public Land 850-222-7911 ext 22 don.morrow@tpl.org
  Gregg Patterson Ducks Unlimited 901-758-3937 gpatterson@ducks.org
  Jennifer Koches U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service 843-727-4707 ect. 214 jennifer_koches@fws.gov
  Jim Pogue U.S. Army Corps of Engineers 901-544-4109 james.t.pogue@mvm02.usace.army.mil
  Karen Foerstel The Nature Conservancy 703-841-3932 kfoerstel@tnc.org
  Jay Harrod The Nature Conservancy, Arkansas 501.614.5081 jharrod@tnc.org
  Keith Stephens Arkansas Game and Fish Commission 501-223-6342 kastephens@agfc.state.ar.us
  Tim Ahern The Trust for Public Land 415-495-4014 ext 425 tim.ahern@tpl.org
  Tim Gallagher Cornell Lab of Ornithology 607-254-2443 twg3@cornell.edu
  Jane Jones-Schulz Arkansas Natural Heritage Commission 501-324-9159 jane@arkansasheritage.org
  Erica Barton Audubon 212-979-3197 ebarton@audubon.org
  Tom MacKenzie U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service 404-679-7291 tom_mackenzie@fws.gov

 

Last updated: March 11, 2010