Idaho Fish and Wildlife Conservation Office
Providing assistance to conserve and protect fish and wildlife
 

Staff

 

 

Chris Peery

Acting Project Leader

chris_peery@fws.gov

Mike Faler

Fish Biologist

micheal_faler@fws.gov

Billy Connor

Fish Biologist

william_connor@fws.gov

Ray Jones

Fish Biologist

ray_jones@fws.gov

Aaron Garcia

Fish Biologist

aaron_garcia@fws.gov

Jody Brostrom

Fish Biologist

jody_brostrom@fws.gov

Frank Mullins

Fish Biologist

frank_mullins@fws.gov

Carrie Bretz

Fish Biologist

carrie_bretz@fws.gov

Chris Griffith

Biological Science Technician

christopher_griffith@fws.gov

   
 
Last updated: May 10, 2016
Idaho Fish and Wildlife Conservation Office
Pacific Region Fisheries Resources Home
Pacific Region Home


U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA