Idaho Fishery Resource Office
Providing assistance to conserve and protect fish and wildlife
 

Staff

 

 

 

 


Mike Faler

Fish Biologist

micheal_faler@fws.gov

Billy Connor

Fish Biologist

william_connor@fws.gov

Ray Jones

Fish Biologist

ray_jones@fws.gov

Aaron Garcia

Fish Biologist

aaron_garcia@fws.gov

Jody Brostrom

Fish Biologist

jody_brostrom@fws.gov

Frank Mullins

Fish Biologist

frank_mullins@fws.gov

John Hook

Fish Biologist

john_hook@fws.gov

Carrie Bretz

Fish Biologist

carrie_bretz@fws.gov

Chris Peery

Fish Biologist

chris_peery@fws.gov

Ken Bugler

Fish Biologist

ken_bugler@fws.gov

Brad Buechel

Fisheries Technician

brad_buechell@fws.gov

Christopher Cavalieri Biological Aide christopher_cavalieri@fws.gov
 
Last updated: April 11, 2014
Idaho Fishery Resource Office
Pacific Region Fisheries Resources Home
Pacific Region Home


U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA