IDAHO FISH AND WILDLIFE OFFICE

Management

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Carrier Idaho State Supervisor 208-378-5243 michael_carrier@fws.gov
Dennis Mackey Deputy State Supervisor 208-378-5267 dennis_mackey@fws.gov
Steve Duke Assistant State Supervisor 208-378-5345 steve_duke@fws.gov
Russ Holder Assistant State Supervisor 208-378-5384 russ_holder@fws.gov
Meggan Laxalt Mackey External Affairs Program Manager 208-378-5796 margaret_laxalt_mackey@fws.gov
David Kampwerth Field Supervisor 208-237-6975 ext 105 david_kampwerth@fws.gov
Ben Conard Field Supervisor 509-893-8030 ben_conard@fws.gov

Administration
IT/GIS

Name Title Phone Email
Cathy Rogers Administrative Officer 208-378-5387 cathy_rogers@fws.gov
Teresa Stein Editor/Technical Writer

208-685-6950

teresa_stein@fws.gov

Jeanette King Admin Assistant, Secretary to the State Supervisor

208-685-6961

jeanette_king@fws.gov
Donna Niffen Records Manager/FOIA 208-685-6960 donna_niffen@fws.gov
Jamie Juker Budget Technician/Contracting 208-378-5263 jamie_juker@fws.gov
Gina Egusquiza Information Technology Specialist 208-378-5260 gina_egusquiza@fws.gov
Michael Nelson Computer Assistant/Pathways Student 208-685-6954 michael_r_nelson@fws.gov
Carol Wanstrom Secretary to the Deputy Supervisor 208-378-5388 carol_wanstrom@fws.gov
Kathleen Fulmer GIS, Spokane 509-893-8000 kathleen_fulmer@fws.gov
Niick Hardy GIS, Boise 208-685-6965 nick_hardy@fws.gov

Federal Consultation, Contaminants and Conservation Planning Assistance

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Holder Assistant State Supervisor 208-378-5384 russ_holder@fws.gov
Michael Morse Branch Chief - FERC/Hydro 208-378-5261 michael_morse@fws.gov
Mark Robertson Branch Chief- Consultation/CPA 208-378-5287 mark_robertson@fws.gov
Allyson Turner Biologist 208-685-6952 ally_turner@fws.gov
Barb Schmidt Biologist 208-378-5259 barbara_schmidt@fws.gov
Bob Kibler Biologist 208-378-5255 bob_kibler@fws.gov
Clay Fletcher Biologist 208-378-5256 clay_fletcher@fws.gov
Dave Hopper Biologist 208-685-6957 dave_hopper@fws.gov
Dwayne Winslow Biologist 208-378-5249 dwayne_winslow@fws.gov
Pam Druliner Biologist 208-378-5348 pam_druliner@fws.gov

Classification, Recovery and Conservation Partnerships

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Duke Assistant State Supervisor 208-378-5345 steve_duke@fws.gov
Susan Burch Branch Chief - Classification/Recovery 208-378-5265 susan_burch@fws.gov
Kathleen Hendricks Branch Chief-Conservation Partnerships 208-378-5742 kathleen_hendricks@fws.gov
Ben Matibag Biologist 208-378-5640 benjamin_matibag@fws.gov
Chris Reighn Biologist 208-378-5264 chris_reighn@fws.gov
Greg Burak Biologist 208-378-5654 greg_burak@fws.gov
Jason Pyron Biologist, Sage Grouse Coordinator 208-685-6958 jason_pyron@fws.gov
Karen Colson Botanist 208-685-6956 karen_colson@fws.gov
Katie Powell Biologist 208-378-5293 katie_powell@fws.gov
Kristin Lohr Biologist 208-378-5099 kristin_lohr@fws.gov
Matt Stuber Biologist 208-378-5266 matthew_stuber@fws.gov

Eastern Idaho Field Office

Name Title Phone Email
David Kampwerth Field Supervisor 208-237-6975 ext. 105 david_kampwerth@fws.gov
Bobette Eastvold Administrative Assistant 208-237-6975 ext. 101 bobette_eastvold@fws.gov
Sandi Fisher Contaminants Biologist 208-237-6975 ext. 102 sandi_fisher@fws.gov
Cary Myler Partners Biologist 208-237-6975 ext. 104 cary_myler@fws.gov
Mark Jankowski Biologist 208-237-6975 ext. 120 mark_jankowski@fws.gov
Laura Berglund Biologist 208-237-6975 ext. 114 laura_berglund@fws.gov
Nisa Marks Biologist 208-237-6975 ext.121 nisa_marks@fws.gov

Partners for Fish & Wildlife Program in Idaho

Name Title Phone Email
Kathleen Hendricks Partners Program Coordinator 208-378-5742 kathleen_hendricks@fws.gov
Chris Reighn Partners Biologist 208-378-5264 chris_reighn@fws.gov
Cary Myler Partners Biologist 208-237-6975 ext. 104 cary_myler@fws.gov
Juliet Barenti Partners Biologist 509-893-8005 juliet_barenti@fws.gov

Northern Idaho Field Office

Name Title Phone Email
Ben Conard Field Supervisor 509-893-8030 ben_conard@fws.gov
Toni Davidson Branch Chief, Contaminants 509-893-8006 toni_davidson@fws.gov
Bryon Holt Biologist 509-893-8014 bryon_holt@fws.gov
Carol Doering Budget Technician/Contracting 509-893-8018 carol_doering@fws.gov
Juliet Barenti Partners Biologist 509-893-8005 juliet_barenti@fws.gov
Jason Flory Biologist 509-893-8003 jason_flory@fws.gov
Kathleen Fulmer GIS 509-893-8000 kathleen_fulmer@fws.gov
Viann Meyer Administrative Assistant 509-893-8038 viann_meyer@fws.gov
Scott Deeds Biologist 509-893-8007 scott_deeds@fws.gov
Sergio Pierluissi Biologist NRDAR Habitat Restoration 509-893-8032 sergio_pierluissi@fws.gov
Brittany Morlin Biological Technician 509-893-8036 britney_morlin@fws.gov
Katherine Farrell Pathways Student 509-893-8021 katherine_farrell@fws.gov
Megan Kosterman Biologist 509-893-8102 megan_kosterman@fws.gov
Tim Kiser Pathways Student 509-893-8023 tim_kiser@fws.gov

 

Back to Contact Us

Back to IFWO Home