Holt Collier National Wildlife Refuge
Southeast Region
Map of the Southeast Region Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida

Contact Us

Monarch on Bidens. Credit: USFWS, David Linden

Monarch on Bidens. Credit: USFWS, David Linden

Holt Collier National Wildlife Refuge is currently unstaffed, and no visitor contact station is available at present. For information about this refuge, please contact the staff at the Theodore Roosevelt National Wildlife Refuge Complex.

Mailing Address:
Theodore Roosevelt National Wildlife Refuge Complex
728 Yazoo Refuge Road
Hollandale, MS 38748

Telephone: 662-839-2638
Fax: 662-839-2619

E-Mail for general questions: yazoo@fws.gov

Or, contact specific staff who may be able to assist you:

Project Leader Donny Browning Donny_Browning@fws.gov
Deputy Project Leader Sabrina Chandler Sabrina_Chandler@fws.gov
Complex Forester Lamar Dorris Lamar_Dorris@fws.gov
Complex Biologist David Linden David_Linden@fws.gov
Hunting, Public Use Dove Barnes Dove_Barnes@fws.gov

 

Last updated: June 25, 2010