Hagerman National Fish Hatchery
Pacific Region
 
 

Staff

 

Project Leader


Craig Eaton

craig_eaton@fws.gov

Assistant Project Leader


Bob Turik

bob_turik@fws.gov

Fish Biologist


Jeremy Trimpey

jeremy_trimpey@fws.gov

Fisheries Program Assistant

Anna Ray
anna_ray@fws.gov

Maintenance Mechanic


Steve Money

steve_money@fws.gov

Motor Vehicle Operator


Brian Clifford

brian_clifford@fws.gov

Animal Caretaker


Adam Leija

adam_leija@fws.gov

 

 

 

Last updated: September 17, 2014

Hagerman National Fish Hatchery
Pacific Region Fisheries Resources Home
Pacific Region Home


U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA