National Environmental Policy Act Regional Contacts
Habitat and Resource Conservation
skip navigation

 

regional map
divider

Region 1
Rowan Baker (internal review only)
911 NE 11th Ave.
Portland, OR 97232-4181
Phone: 503-231-6194
Email: rowan_baker@fws.gov

Region 2
Denise Baker
P.O. Box 1306
Albuquerque, NM 87103-1306
Phone: 505-248-6681
denise_baker@fws.gov

Region 3
Kurt Schilling (NEPA Compliance
for National Fish Hatchery)
BHW Federal Building
One Federal Drive
Fort Snelling, MN 55111-4056
Phone: 612-713-5139
Email: kurt_schilling@fws.gov

Aaron Woldt (NEPA Compliance
for Fish and Wildlife Conservation Office)
One Federal Drive
Fort Snelling, MN 55111-4056
Phone:  612-713-5110
Email:  aaron_woldt@fws.gov

Region 4
Richard Warner
1875 Century Blvd., Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone: 404-679-7110
Email: richard_warner@fws.gov

Steve Seibert(NEPA Compliance
for NWR Recovery Act Projects)
1875 Century Blvd.,
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone: 404-679-7150
Email:  steven_seibert@fws.gov

Jerry Ziewitz
2639 North Monroe Street, Suite A-200
Tallahassee, Florida  32303
Phone:  850-553-3646
Email:  jerry_ziewitz@fws.gov

Region 5
Alex Hoar
300 Westgate Center Dr.
Hadley, MA 01035-8631
Phone: 413-253-8631
Email: alex_hoar@fws.gov

Region 6
Dave E Carlson
P.O. Box 25486
Denver, CO 80225
Phone: 303-236-4254
Email: dave_e_carlson@fws.gov

Region 7
Frances Mann
1011 East Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 907-786-3688
Email: frances_mann@fws.gov

Region 8
Diane Elam
2800 Cottage Way, W-2606
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: 916-414-6453
Email: diane_elam@fws.gov

Patricia Roberson (Refuges only)
2800 Cottage Way, W-1832
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: 916-414-6546
Email: patricia_roberson@fws.gov

National Coordinator
Pat Carter
Email: pat_carter@fws.gov
Stephanie Nash (Environmental Protection Specialist)
Phone: 703-358-2183
Email: stephanie_nash@fws.gov
4401 N. Fairfax Dr. MS-800
Arlington, VA 22203

 

 
       
Last updated: February 1, 2010
Fisheries and Habitat Conservation
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General