Grand Junction Colorado River Fishery Project
Mountain-Prairie Region
Contact Us

 

Colorado River Fishery Project

445 West Gunnison Avenue, Suite 140 | Grand Junction, Colorado 81501
Phone: 970-245-9319 | Fax: 970-628-7217

 

 

Dale Ryden – Project Leader
dale_ryden@fws.gov
(970) 628-7200

Thad Bingham
thad_bingham@fws.gov
(970) 245-9236

Brian Scheer
brian_scheer@fws.gov
(970) 245-9236 

Travis Francis
travis_francis@fws.gov
(970) 628-7204

Ben Schleicher
Ben_Schleicher@fws.gov
(970) 628-7205

Emily Buchanan
emily_buchanan@fws.gov
(970) 628-7201

Mike Gross
Mike_gross@fws.gov
(970) 245-9236

Brendan Crowley
Brendan_Crowley@fws.gov
(970) 628-7202

Darek Elverud
Darek_elverud@fws.gov
(970) 628-7203



 

Last updated: November 6, 2014