Grand Junction Colorado River Fishery Project
Mountain-Prairie Region
Contact Us

U. S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Colorado River Fishery Project
764 Horizon Drive, Building B
Grand Junction, Colorado 81506
Phone: 970-245-9319
Fax: 970-245-6933




Dale Ryden - (970) 245-9319  ext. 25
dale_ryden@fws.gov

Emily Buchanan - (970) 245-9319  ext. 11
emily_buchanan@fws.gov

Thad Bingham - (970) 245-9236
thad_bingham@fws.gov

Brendan Crowley - (970) 245-9319 ext. 27
Brendan_Crowley@fws.gov

Brian Scheer - (970) 245-9236
brian_scheer@fws.gov

Ben Schleicher - (970) 245-9319 ext. 38
Ben_Schleicher@fws.gov

Mike Gross - (970) 245-9236
Mike_gross@fws.gov

Travis Francis - (970) 245-9319  ext.15
travis_francis@fws.gov

Doug Osmundson - (970) 245-9319  ext. 32
doug_osmundson@fws.gov

 

Last updated: May 1, 2013