Kentucky Ecological Services Field Station
Southeast Region
Map of the Southeast Region Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida

Staff Listing

Name Function Phone Number E-Mail Address
Carrie Allison Wildlife Biologist (consultation) 502-695-0468, ext 103 carrie_allison@fws.gov
Lee Andrews Field Supervisor 502-695-0468, ext 108 lee_andrews@fws.gov
Mike Armstrong Wildlife Biologist (recovery) 502-695-0468, ext101 mike_armstrong@fws.gov
Diane Caudill Office Assistant/Budget Officer 502-695-0468, ext 107 terry_caudill@fws.gov
Phil DeGarmo Wildlife Biologist (transportation) 502-695-0468, ext 110 phil_degarmo@fws.gov
Michael Floyd Wildlife Biologist (recovery) 502-695-0468, ext 102 mike_floyd@fws.gov
Jennifer Garland Wildlife Biologist (interdisciplinary) 502-695-0468, ext 115 jennifer_garland@fws.gov
James Gruhala Wildlife Biologist (interdisciplinary/energy) 502-695-0468, ext 116 james_gruhala@fws.gov
Brent Harrel Private Lands (private lands coordinator) 502-229-4630 brent_harrel@fws.gov
Teresa Hyatt Administrative Assistant 502-695-0468, ext 109 teresa_hyatt@fws.gov
Leroy Koch Senior Biologist (Ohio River coordinator) 502-695-0468, ext 106 leroy_koch@fws.gov
Jessi Miller Wildlife Biologist (pre-develpment consultation)  502-695-0468, ext 104 jessica_miller@fws.gov
Andy Radomski Wildlife Biologist (private lands - West Kentucky) 270-703-4114 andrew_radomski@fws.gov
Tony Velasco Ecologist (contaminants) 502-695-0468, ext 105 anthony_velasco@fws.gov

 

Last updated: February 26, 2014