Fish and Aquatic Conservation

Points of Contact

If you have any questions about the National Fish Passage Program, please contact any of the following staff:

General Questions
Susan Wells, FWS National Fish Passage Coordinator
Susan_Wells@fws.gov, 703-358-2523

 

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Pacific Region

Dan Shively
Fish Passage and Habitat Partnerships Coordinator
Portland, OR

Contact: dan_shively@fws.gov
Region 1 map
Region 1
Southwest Region

Karin Eldridge
Albuquerque, NM

Contact: karin_eldridge@fws.gov
Region 2 map
Region 2
Great Lakes - Big River Region

Brian Elkington
Deputy Program Supervisor
Minneapolis, MN

Contact: brian_elkington@fws.gov
Region 3 map
Region 3
Southeast Region

Walter “Tripp” Boltin
Fish Biologist
Atlanta, GA

Contact: walter_boltin@fws.gov
Region 4 map
Region 4
Northeast Region

Janice Rowan
Senior Fish Biologist
Hadley, MA

Contact: jan_rowan@fws.gov
Region 5 map
Region 5
Mountain Prairie Region

Scott Roth
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Denver, CO

Contact: scott_roth@fws.gov
Region 6 map
Region 6
Alaska Region

David Wigglesworth
Anchorage, AK

Contact: david_wigglesworth@fws.gov
Region 7 map
Region 7
Pacific Southwest Region

Donald Ratcliff
Fishery Biologist, Habitat Restoration Coordinator
Stockton, CA

Contact: donald_ratcliff@fws.gov
Region 8 map
Region 8

 

Last updated: March 13, 2014