IPM Coordinators

Region 1- Pacific

Pacific Islands, HI, WA, OR, ID

Bridgette Flanders-Wanner
Regional IPM Cooordinator
US Fish and Wildlife Service
Branch of Refuge Biology
1211 SE Cardinal Court, Suite 100
Vancouver, WA 98683
Tel: 360-604 -2569; Fax: 360-604-2505
Email: Bridgette_Flanders-Wanner@fws.gov

Region 2 - Southwest

AZ, TX, NM, OK

Saul Petty
Acting Regional IPM Coordinator
Hagerman NWR
6465 Refuge Road
Sherman, TX 75092
Tel: 903/786-2826; Fax: 903/786-3327
Email: saul_petty@fws.gov

Region 3 - Midwest

IL, IN, IO, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI

Robert Bruesewitz
Regional IPM Coordinator
US Fish and Wildlife Service
1 Federal Drive
Fort Snelling, MN 55111
Tel: 612-713-5503; Fax: 612-713-5286
E-mail: Robert_Bruesewitz@fws.gov

Region 4 - Southeast

NC, SC, TN, KY, GA, FL, AL, MS, LA, AR, VI, PR

Whit Lewis
Regional IPM Coordinator
US Fish and Wildlife Service
2829 Cypress Creek Road
Linden, TN 37096
Tel: 731-772-0501 ext. 225; hm: 678-640-3341; Fax: 731-772-7839
E-mail: Whit_Lewis@fws.gov

Region 5 - Northeast

MA, NH, ME, CT, VT, RI, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC, WV, VA

Tim Fannin
Div. Chief, Habitat and Environmental Contaminants and Regional IPM Coordinator
US Fish and Wildlife Service
300 Westgate Center Dr.
Hadley, MA 01035-9589
Tel: 413-253 8546; Fax: 413-253-8482
E-mail: Tim_Fannin@fws.gov

Region 6 - Mountain-Prairie

MT, WY, CO, UT, ND, SD, NE, KS

Lindy Garner
Regional Invasive Species and IPM Coordinator
US Fish & Wildlife Service
922 Bootlegger Trail
Great Falls, MT 59404
Tel: 406/727-7400 x213; Cell:406/366-2426; Fax:406/727-7432
Email: Lindy_Garner@fws.gov

Region 7 - Alaska

AK

Philip Johnson
Regional IPM and Environmental Contaminants Coordinator
US Fish and Wildlife Service
1011 East Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99503
Tel: 907-786-3483; Fax: 907-786-3350
Email: Philip_Johnson@fws.gov

Cecil Rich, PhD
Regional Coordinator
US Fish and Wildlife Service
1011 East Tudor Road, Anchorage, AK 99503
Tel: 907-786-3510; Fax: 907-786-3848
Email: Cecil_Rich@fws.gov

Region 8 - Pacific-Southwest

CA and NV

Marco Buske (Klamath and CNO)
IPM Coordinator
US Fish and Wildlife Service
Klamath Basin National Wildlife Refuge Complex
4009 Hill Road
Tulelake, CA 96143
Tel: 530-667-2231; Fax: 530-667-3299
Email: Marco_Buske@fws.gov

Region 9 - National Office

Cindy Kane
National Integrated Pest Management Coordinator
US Fish and Wildlife Service
4401 North Fairfax Drive, Suite 810 C
Arlington, VA 22203
Tel: 703-358-1831; Blackberry: 703-283-6635
Email: Cindy_Kane@fws.gov

Linda Lyon
Environmental Contaminants Liaison
National Wildlife Refuge System
US Fish and Wildlife Service
4401 N. Fairfax Dr.
Arlington, VA 22203
Blackberry: 703-851-5910
Email: Linda_Lyon@fws.gov

Mike Higgins
Water Resources Coordinator - National Reviewer for Mosquito PUPS
National Wildlife Refuge System
US Fish and Wildlife Service
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
Tel: 970-266-2924
Emaill: Mike_J_Higgins@fws.gov

 

Last updated: February 13, 2013