Columbia River Fisheries Program Office
Pacific Region
 

Columbia River Fisheries Program Office - Staff

Staff Picture - 2012

Any staff member may be contacted by dialing (360) 604-2500, or by clicking the link to their e-mail address listed below.
Executive Branch
Howard Schaller Project Leader howard_schaller@fws.gov
Tim Roth Deputy Project Leader timothy_roth@fws.gov
Christina Wang (formerly Luzier) Fish Biologist christina_wang@fws.gov
Administration Branch
Larry Fishler Administrative Officer (Lead) larry_fishler@fws.gov
Melissa Kennedy Office Assistant melissa_kennedy@fws.gov
Christina Uh Office Automation Clerk christina_uh@fws.gov
Andrea Houts Supervisory Budget Analyst (Assistant Lead) andrea_houts@fws.gov
Bob Haverkate Agreements Assistant (OA) bob_haverkate@fws.gov
Mary McGrew Budget Technician mary_mcgrew@fws.gov
Valerie Sinesky Budget Technician valerie_sinesky@fws.gov
     
Science Application and Management Branch
Science Application Group
Tim Whitesel Supervisory Biometrician (Lead) timothy_whitesel@fws.gov
Don Anglin Supervisory Fish Biologist don_anglin@fws.gov
Doug Olson Supervisory Fish Biologist doug_olson@fws.gov
Conservation & Mitigation Group
Marci Koski Supervisory Fish Biologist (Lead) marci_koski@fws.gov
Donna Allard Fish Biologist donna_allard@fws.gov
Rod Engle Fish Biologist rod_engle@fws.gov
Amy Horstman Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Habitat Restoration) amy_horstman@fws.gov
Michael Hudson Supervisory Fish Biologist michael_hudson@fws.gov
Sam Lohr Fish Biologist sam_lohr@fws.gov
Ron Rhew Fish Biologist ron_rhew@fws.gov
David Wills Fish Biologist david_wills@fws.gov
Analytical Services
Steven Haeseker Fish Biologist (Biometrician) (Lead) steve_haeseker@fws.gov
Julie Harris Statistician (Aquatic Biology) julianne_harris@fws.gov
David Hines GIS Analyst david_hines@fws.gov
Steve Pastor Fish Biologist steve_pastor@fws.gov
Henry Yuen Fish Biologist henry_yuen@fws.gov
Field Implementation Branch
Marking, Detection & Technology Group
Jesse Rivera Supervisory Fish Biologist (Lead) jesse_rivera@fws.gov
Dan Butler Fish Biologist daniel_butler@fws.gov
Chuck Fuller Biological Science Technician chuck_fuller@fws.gov
Geoff Gribble Biological Science Technician geoff_gribble @fws.gov
Pat Kemper Biological Science Technician pat_kemper@fws.gov
Steve Lazzini Biological Science Technician steven_lazzini@fws.gov
Courtney Newlon Fish Biologist (Assistant Lead) courtney_newlon@fws.gov
James Archibald Fish Biologist james_archibald@fws.gov
Brian Davis Fish Biologist brian_davis@fws.gov
Ryan Koch Fish Biologist ryan_koch@fws.gov
Jennifer Poirier Fish Biologist jennifer_poirier@fws.gov
Population & Habitat Assessment Group
David Hand Fish Biologist (Lead) david_hand@fws.gov
Bill Brignon Fish Biologist bill_brignon@fws.gov
Darren Gallion Fish Biologist darren_gallion@fws.gov
Jeff Johnson Fish Biologist jeff_johnson@fws.gov
Maureen Kavanagh Fish Biologist maureen_kavanagh@fws.gov
Brook Pattison Silver Fish Biologist brook_silver@fws.gov
Jeffrey Jolley Supervisory Fish Biologist (Assistant Lead) jeffrey_jolley@fws.gov
Marshall Barrows Fish Biologist marshall_barrows@fws.gov
Paul Sankovich Fish Biologist paul_sankovich@fws.gov
Greg Silver Fish Biologist gregory_silver@fws.gov
Joe Skalicky Fish Biologist joe_skalicky@fws.gov

Last updated: March 26, 2014
Columbia River Fisheries Program Office
Pacific Region Fisheries Resources Home
Pacific Region Home


U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA