Coastal Program
Habitat and Resource Conservation
skip navigation

 

Pacific Southwest Region  (CA, NV, Klamath Basin OR)

photo of a Least TernCoastal Program Regional Coordinator

Samantha N. Marcum
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831-460-7553
Email: samantha_marcum@fws.gov

Pacific Southwest Region Local Program Managers

Click a State name to learn more about the Coastal Program in your area.

San Francisco Bay
John Klochak
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
9500 Thorton Avenue
Newark, CA 94560
510-792-0717
Email: John_Klochak@fws.gov
Southern California
Carolyn Lieberman
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
6010 Hidden Valley Road
Carlsbad, CA 92011
760-431-9440 ext. 240
Email: Carolyn_Lieberman@fws.gov
Humboldt Bay
Paula Golightly
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
1655 Heindon Road
Arcata, CA 95521-5582
707-822-7201
Email: Paula_Golightly@fws.gov

Central California Coast (Monterey and Santa Cruz counties)
Shawn Milar
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
1352 Lighthouse Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
831-648-0623
Email: Shawn_Milar@fws.gov

Central California Coast (San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura, and Northern Los Angeles counties)
Mary Root
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Ventura Fish and Wildlife Office
2493 Portola Road, Suite B
Ventura, CA 93003
805-644-1766 ext. 233
Email: mary_root@fws.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

divider
PROGRAM LINKS

Farm Bill

National Coastal Wetlands Conservation Grants

divider

Coastal Strategic Plan

Estuary Restoration Act

Partners

Resource Benefits

Regional and State Contact Information

FAQs

Site Map

Coastal Program logo

 
       
Last updated: April 9, 2012
Fisheries and Habitat Conservation
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General