Coastal Program

Southeast Region (AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, PR, USVI)

Photo of Florida manateeSoutheast Region Coordinator

Cynthia Bohn
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
1875 Century Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30345
404-679-7122
FAX: 404-679-7081
Email: Cynthia_Bohn@fws.gov

Southeast Region Program Managers

Click a State name to learn more about the Coastal Program in your area.

Caribbean
Ivan Llerandi-Roman
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
P.O. Box 491
Boqueron, PR 00622-0491
787-851-7297 x227
FAX: 787-851-7440
Email: ivan_llerandi-roman@fws.gov

Florida Panhandle
Melody Ray-Culp
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
1601 Balboa Avenue
Panama City, FL 34205
850-769-0552 ext. 232
FAX: 850-763-2177
Email: Melody_Ray-Culp@fws.gov

North Carolina Coast
Mike Wicker
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
P.O. Box 33726
Raleigh, NC 27636
919-856-4520
FAX: 919-856-4556
Email: Mike_Wicker@fws.gov

Northern Gulf Coast
Patric Harper
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
6005 Bayou Heron Rd
Moss Point, MS 29562
228-475-0765 ext. 105
Email: Patric_Harper@fws.gov

South Florida
Patrick Pitts
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
1339 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960-3559
772-562-3903
FAX: 772-562-4288
Email: Patrick_Pitts@fws.gov

Northeast Florida and Tampa Bay
Nicole Adimey
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
7915 Baymeadows Way
Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-731-3079
FAX:904-731-3045
Email: Nicole_Adimey@fws.gov

South Carolina Coast
Jason Ayers
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
176 Croghan Spur Road
Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29407
843-727-4707
FAX: 843-727-4092
Email: Jason_Ayers@fws.gov

 
       
Last updated: December 11, 2014
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General