U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Emblem
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Analytical Control Facility
A Branch of Ecological Services

Contents:
Who We Are
Services We Provide
Staff & Who to
Contact
Contract
Laboratories
How we assign Labs
Quality Control
Inorganic Lab
Statement of Work
Organic Lab
Statement of Work
Catalog Information
Pricing Guides
Analytical Methods
Contaminant Database

How to Use the Pricing Guides

 
Home
 
Links:
DOI Home Page
USFWS Home Page
DEQ Home Page
Contact us at: chemistry@fws.gov
Privacy & Disclaimer
FOIA
 

Who to Contact at ACF

Area of Responsibility

Name

Phone

Branch of Geospatial Mapping & Technical Support

Jonathan Phinney

703-358-1832

Inorganic analyses related questions, inorganic QA/QC questions, laboratory contract questions and concerns.

Brenda Montgomery

Office: 304-876-7745
Telework: 301-772-9704
                (Tues, Thurs)

Organic analyses related questions, organic QA/QC questions.

Walt Riley

304-876-7743

Purchase orders, cost codes, and invoicing questions.

Sonjia Harris

703-358-1867

Sample receipt problems, sample disposition, ECDMS questions and problems, catalog modifications and electronic reports.

Ken Crabb

Office: 703-358-1798
Telework: 301-249-4650

ECDMS database queries, ECDMS bugs, ECDMS questions and problems.

Bruce Nierwienski

Office: 304-876-7744
Telework: 301-876-8303
       (every day but Wed.)


ACF Staff Picture


ACF Staff and Phone Numbers

Title

Name

Phone

Email Address

ACF Liaison and Inorganic Chemist

Brenda Montgomery

Office: 304-876-7745
Telework: 301-772-9704
               (Tues, Thurs)

brenda_montgomery@fws.gov

QA/QC Officer
Organic Chemist

Walt Riley

304-876-7743

walt_riley@fws.gov

IT Specialist

Bruce Nierwienski

Office: 304-876-7744
Telework: 301-876-8303
      (every day but Wed.)

bruce_nierwienski@fws.gov

Program Analyst

Ken Crabb

Office: 703-358-1798
Telework: 301-249-4650

ken_crabb@fws.gov

Assistant QA/QC Officer

Steve Boateng

304-876-7745

steve_boateng@fws.gov

Assistant IT Specialist

Mark Abramovitz

304-876-7745

mark_abramovitz@fws.gov

Administrative Officer

Sonjia Harris

703-358-1867

sonjia_harris@fws.gov


ACF Address

ACF Address

Analytical Control Facility
National Conservation Training Center
698 Conservation Way
Shepherdstown, WV 25442

ACF Fax Number

304-876-7748