South Carolina Field Office
Southeast Region

 

 



Map of the Southeast Region Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida

Spacer
Staff Listing
Spacer

Employee Position Email Extension
Jason Ayers Biologist - Coastal Program Coordinator jason_ayers@fws.gov 220
Melissa Bimbi Biologist -Sea Turtle / PIPL / Red knot melissa_bimbi@fws.gov 217
Mark Caldwell Biologist - Regulatory Team Leader mark_caldwell@fws.gov 215
Joe Cockrell Biologist - Partners for Fish and Wildlife Coordinator joe_cockrell@fws.gov 305
Sharon Doniphan Administrative Officer sharon_doniphan@fws.gov 216
Byron Hamstead Biologist - Regulatory byron_hamstead@fws.gov 205
Vacant Biologist - Partners Program 302
Chris Hernandez Biologist - Coastal Program christopher_hernandez@fws.gov 213
Vacant Field Supervisor 212
Jennifer Koches Public Affairs Specialist jennifer_koches@fws.gov 214
Mark Leao Biologist - Regulatory mark_leao@fws.gov 228
Tom McCoy Deputy Field Supervisor thomas_mccoy@fws.gov 227
Karen McGee Office Automation Clerk karen_mcgee@fws.gov 203
Brian Paddock IT Manager / GIS Specialist brian_paddock@fws.gov 231
Thomas Rainwater Toxicologist - Regulatory thomas_rainwater@fws.gov 218
Paula Sisson Biologist - Red-Cockaded Woodpecker (RCW) paula_sisson@fws.gov 226
Morgan Wolf Biologist - Carolina heelsplitter morgan_wolf@fws.gov 219

 

Spacer
Other Co-located Fish and Wildlife Service Personnel
Spacer

 

Employee Position Email Extension
Aaron Brown Special Agent, Law Enforcement aaron_brown@fws.gov 204
VACANT Special Agent, Law Enforcement    
Wayne Waltz Biologist -WSFR - (Wildlife & Sport Fish Restoration Program) wayne_waltz@fws.gov 225
Craig Watson Biologist - Atlantic Coast Joint Venture craig_watson@fws.gov 304

 

Last updated: November 25, 2014