South Carolina Field Office
Southeast Region

 

 



Map of the Southeast Region Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida

Spacer
Staff Listing
Spacer

Employee Position Email Extension
Jason Ayers Biologist - Coastal Program Coordinator jason_ayers@fws.gov 220
Bret Beasley Biologist - Partners Program bret_beasley@fws.gov 302
Melissa Bimbi Biologist -Sea Turtle / PIPL / Red knot melissa_bimbi@fws.gov 217
Mark Caldwell Biologist - Regulatory Team Leader mark_caldwell@fws.gov 215
Joe Cockrell Biologist - Partners for Fish and Wildlife joe_cockrell@fws.gov 305
Sharon Doniphan Administrative Officer sharon_doniphan@fws.gov 216
Chris Hernandez Biologist - Coastal Program christopher_hernandez@fws.gov 213
Jennifer Koches Public Affairs Specialist jennifer_koches@fws.gov 214
Tom McCoy Field Supervisor thomas_mccoy@fws.gov 227
Karen McGee Office Automation Assistant karen_mcgee@fws.gov 203
Brian Paddock IT Manager / GIS Specialist brian_paddock@fws.gov 231
April Punsalan Botanist april_punsalan@fws.gov 218
Paula Sisson Biologist - Red-Cockaded Woodpecker (RCW) paula_sisson@fws.gov 226
Whitney Wiest Biologist - Regulatory whitney_wiest@fws.gov 228
Morgan Wolf Biologist - Carolina heelsplitter morgan_wolf@fws.gov 219
Vacant Deputy Field Supervisor 212
Vacant Biologist - FERC 205

 

Spacer
Other Co-located Fish and Wildlife Service Personnel
Spacer

 

Employee Position Email Extension
Aaron Brown Special Agent, Law Enforcement aaron_brown@fws.gov 204
VACANT Special Agent, Law Enforcement    
Wayne Waltz Biologist -WSFR - (Wildlife & Sport Fish Restoration Program) wayne_waltz@fws.gov 225
Craig Watson Biologist - Atlantic Coast Joint Venture craig_watson@fws.gov 304

 

Last updated: January 13, 2016