Coastal Barrier Resources Act

More information available here:

Coastal Barrier Staff Directory

Martha Balis-Larsen  Chief, Division of Budget and Technical Support (703) 358-2171
Jonathan Phinney Chief, Branch of Geospatial Mapping and Technical Support (703) 358-2171
Niemi, Katie Coastal Barriers Coordinator (703) 358-2071
Wright, Dana Program Specialist (703) 358-2443
Engesser, Margaret Program Specialist (703) 358-2429
Gary Hunt Program Specialist (505) 248-6776

Service Field Office Directory


Last updated: