Executive Committee

The Executive Committee supervises the affairs of the NSST between its business meetings, makes recommendations to the NSST, and performs other duties as necessary. The following individuals are currently members of the Executive Committee:

Jorge Coppen, [NAWMP Coordinator, US rep.]
Bob Clark [Canadian rep.]
Josh Vest, Intermountain West Joint Venture [Chair]
Greg Yarris, Central Valley Joint Venture [Vice-Chair]
Kathy Fleming, USFWS-MBM-PHAB [Asst. Vice-Chair]
Pat Devers, Black Duck Joint Venture [Past Chair]
Mike Brasher, Gulf Coast Joint Venture [NAWMP IIC liaison]

NSST Members Directory
NSST Work Plan Committees

Last updated: December 17, 2014