U.S. Plan Committee Members

Jerome Ford, Co-Chair, Assistant Director
Migratory Birds and State Programs
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
4401 N. Fairfax Drive, Mailstop 4075
Arlington, VA 22203

Robert Ellis, Deputy Director, Bureau of Wildlife Resources
VA Dept. of Game & Inland Fisheries
4010 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230

David Goad, Deputy Director
Arkansas Game and Fish
#2 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, AR  72205

Tony Leif, Chief, Division of Wildlife
SD Game, Fish & Parks
523 E. Capitol
Pierre, SD 57501-3182

Dan Yparraguirre, Acting Deputy Director
CA Dept. of Fish & Game
1416 Ninth Street, Room 1270
Sacramento, CA 95814, USA

Seth Mott, Deputy Science Advisor
US Fish and Wildlife Service
4401 North Fairfax Drive
Arlington, VA  22203

Paul Padding
Division of Migratory Bird Management
US Fish and Wildlife Service
11510  American Holly Drive
Laurel, MD 20708

Cyndi Perry, Chief
Division of Bird Habitat Conservation
4401 N. Fairfax Drive, MS MBSP 4075
Arlington, VA  22203

Canadian Plan Committee Members

Basile van Havre, Co-chair, Director -
Population Conservation Management Division
Canadian Wildlife Service
Environment Canada
351 St. Joseph Blvd., 4th floor
Gatineau, QC K1A 0H3

Michael G. Anderson, Canadian Director
Institute for Wetland and Waterfowl Research
Ducks Unlimited Canada
1 Mallard Bay at Highway 220
P.O. Box 1160
Stonewall, Manitoba R0C 2Z0

Doug Bliss, Regional Director, Atlantic Region
Canadian Wildlife Service
Environment Canada
17 Waterfowl Lane, PO Box 6227
Sackville, New Brunswick E4L 1G6

David Ingstrup, Acting Regional Director, Prairie and Northern Region
Canadian Wildlife Service,
Environment Canada
Twin Atria Bldg., 4999-98 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6B 2X3

Randy Milton, Manager, Wildlife Resources
Wetlands and Coastal Habitats
Wildlife Division
Nova Scotia Department of Natural Resources
136 Exhibition Street
Kentville, Nova Scotia B4N 4E5

Eric Reed, Migratory Bird Populations Analyst
Canadian Wildlife Service
Place Vincent Massey, 3rd Floor
351 St. Joseph Boulevard
Hull, Québec K1A 0H3

Mexican Plan Committee Members

Jorge Maksabedian, Co-Chair, Director General
Dirección General de Vida Silvestre
Avenida Revolución #1425, Nivel 20
Colonia Tlacopac, San Angel 01040
México, D.F

Roberto Aviña Carlín, Director de Conservación de la Vida Silvestre
Avenida Revolución #1425
Colonia Tlacopac, San Angel 01040
México, D.F

Last updated: March 8, 2013