Council Meeting Highlights - Council Schedule

Coordinator
Council Coordinator
4401 North Fairfax Drive
Mailstop MBSP 4075
Arlington, Virginia 22203
Phone: 703-358-1784
Facsimile: 703-358-2282
dbhc@fws.gov
http://birdhabitat.fws.gov/index.html

STAFF
John Beall
Pheasants Forever
510 Deer Valley Lane
Findlay, OH 45840
419-306-6694
JBeall@pheasantsforever.org

David Brakhage
Ducks Unlimited, Inc.
Great Lakes/Atlantic Regional Office
1220 Eisenhower Place
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734-623-2000
dbrakhage@ducks.org

David Buie
U. S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Division of Bird Habitat Conservation
11510 American Holly Drive
Nelson Lab, Room 204
Laurel, MD 20708-4017
301-497-5870
david_buie@fws.gov

Rob Deblinger
Massachusetts Division of Fisheries and Wildlife
Field Headquarters
1 Rabbit Hill Road
Westborough, MA 01581
508-389-6302
rob.deblinger@state.ma.us

David Gagner
National Fish and Wildlife Foundation
1133 15th St,NW Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005
202-595-2480
Dave.Gagner@nfwf.org

Mr. Ray Herndon
The Conservation Fund
812 Park Ave. Suite D
Mandeville, LA 70448
(985) 674-3332
rherndon@conservationfund.org

Karen Kreil
North Dakota Natural Resources Trust
1605 E. Capitol Ave., Ste. 101
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-223-8501
nrtkaren@btinet.net

David Mehlman
The Nature Conservancy
212 E. Marcy Street, Suite 200
Sante Fe, NM  87501
505-988-1542
dmehlman@tnc.org

Kevin Pierson
National Audubon Society
2642 N. Oakland Zion Road
Fayetteville, AR 72703
(479) 527-0700
kpierson@audubon.org

Kristina Smucker
MT Fish, Wildlife & Parks
1420 East 6th Avenue
P.O. Box 200701
Helena, MT 59620-0701
ksmucker@mt.gov

Alternate
Dean Smith
Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies
444 N. Capitol Street, NW, Suite 725
Washington, DC 20001
202-624-8817

Last updated: December 9, 2013