S t a f f
Arkansas Field Office - Conway
[Mark Sattelberg]
[Melvin Tobin]
[Marge Harney]
[Jennifer Ballard]
[Jim Besley]
[Chris Davidson]
[Becky Hays]
[David Kampwerth]
[Joe Krystofik]
[Lindsey Lewis]
[Steve Osborne - RET 11/07]
[Peggy Shackleton]
[Mitch Wine]
Arkansas Delta Sub-Office - Little Dixie
[Jason Phillips]
[Back]

Picture of Staff - 2007 Date of Photograph: June 6, 2007

 

Staff Contact List
Name Position E-mail Telephone
Mark Sattelberg Field Supervisor Mark_Sattelberg@fws.gov (501) 513-4475
Melvin Tobin Team Leader / Partners Program Melvin_Tobin@fws.gov (501) 513-4473
Marge Harney Team Leader / Federal Projects Marge_Harney@fws.gov (501) 513-4471
Jim Besley Computers / GIS/ Web Jim _Besley@fws.gov (501) 513-4476
Chris Davidson Endangered Species Chris_Davidson@fws.gov (501) 513-4481
Becky Hays Administrative Officer Becky_Hays@fws.gov (501) 513-4478
David Kampwerth Cave & Karst Biologist David_Kampwerth@fws.gov (501) 513-4477
Lindsey Lewis Biologist / 404 Permits Lindsey_Lewis@fws.gov (501) 513-4489
Joe Krystofik Farm Bill Coordinator Joe_Krystofik@fws.gov (501) 513-4479
Peggy Shackleton Office Automation Clerk Peggy_Shackleton@fws.gov (501) 513-4470
Mitch Wine Highway Biologist Mitch_Wine@fws.gov (501) 513-4488
Vacant White River Biologist (Sub-office)   (870) 347-1506
Jason Phillips Biologist (Sub-office) Jason_Phillips@fws.gov (870) 347-1617

Arkansas Field Office
110 S. Amity Road
Suite 300
Conway, AR 72032

501/513 4470 (v)
501/513 4480 (f)

Staff Pics - 2000, 2001, 2002
FWS Southeast Region
FWS Home Page Welcome Page Office Information Projects & Programs Links to Useful Information Contact Us Chris Lindsey Jennifer Becky Marge Jason Mark Melvin David Mitch Joe Peggy Jim