S t a f f
Arkansas Ecological Services
Field Office Staff

 January 2015
[Back]
Staff Contact List
Name Position E-mail Telephone
Vacant Field Supervisor   (501) 513-4475
Melvin Tobin Deputy Field Supervisor Melvin_Tobin@fws.gov (501) 513-4473
Becky Hays Administrative Officer Becky_Hays@fws.gov (501) 513-4478
Peggy Shackleton Office Automation Clerk Peggy_Shackleton@fws.gov (501) 513-4470
Jim Besley GIS/Computers/Web Jim _Besley@fws.gov (501) 513-4476
Lindsey Lewis Highway Biologist Lindsey_Lewis@fws.gov (501) 513-4489
Jason Phillips Biologist (Sub-office) Jason_Phillips@fws.gov (870) 347-1617
Chris Davidson Endangered Species Chris_Davidson@fws.gov (501) 513-4481
Erin Knoll Endangered Species Erin_Knoll@fws.gov (501) 513-4472
Joe Krystofik Partners Coordinator Joe_Krystofik@fws.gov (501) 513-4479
Christina Hacker Farm Bill Biologist Christina_Hacker@fws.gov (501) 513-4477
Mitch Wine Karst Biologist
Mt. View, AR
Mitch_Wine@fws.gov (870) 269-3228
Tommy Inebnit Alternative Energy Biologist Thomas_Inebnit@fws.gov (501) 513-4483
Melissa Lombardi Endangered Species Melissa_Lombardi@fws.gov (501) 513-4488
Students Assistant Biologists Call Regarding Clearances (501) 513-4487

Arkansas Field Office
110 S. Amity Road
Suite 300
Conway, AR 72032

501/513 4470 (v)
501/513 4480 (f)

Staff Pics - 2000, 2001, 2002
FWS Southeast Region
FWS Home Page Welcome Page Office Information Projects & Programs Links to Useful Information Contact Us