Arcata Fish and Wildlife Office
Pacific Southwest Region
   
Fish Image
AFWO HOME | Endangered Species | Fisheries | GIS | Restoration | Science Application | Species List | Contact Us | Feedback | Media Info

 

Contact Information
Arcata Fish and Wildlife Office

Mailing Address: 1655 Heindon Road Arcata, CA 95521 | Telephone: (707) 822-7201 | Fax: (707) 822-8411

Any staff member may be contacted by dialing (707) 822-7201, or by clicking the link to their e-mail address listed below.
Name Function Email Address
 
Bingham, Bruce Field Supervisor
 
Hetrick, Nick Supervisory Fish Biologist (Fisheries Program Lead) nick_hetrick@fws.gov
Chamberlain, Charlie Supervisory Fish Biologist (Aquatic Native/Invasive Species and Program Support) charles_chamberlain@fws.gov
David, Aaron Fishery Biologist aaron_david@fws.gov
Drummond, Matthew Biological Science Technician matthew_drummond@fws.gov
Frye-Free, Vina Fish Biologist (Aquatic Native/Invasive Species and Program Support, TAMWG Coordination) vina_frye@fws.gov
Goodman, Andrew Biological Science Technician andrew_goodman@fws.gov
Goodman, Damon Fish Biologist (Habitat Evaluation and Restoration Assessment, Lamprey Coordinator) damon_goodman@fws.gov
Gough, Steve Fish Biologist (Stock Assessment and Biological Evaluations, Adult Salmonid Assessments) steve_gough@fws.gov
Magneson, Mark Fish Biologist (Aquatic Native/Invasive Species and Program Support) mark_d_magneson@fws.gov
Pinnix, Bill Fish Biologist (Stock Assessment and Biological Evaluations, Juvenile Salmonid Assessments) bill_pinnix@fws.gov
Polos, Joe Supervisory Fish Biologist (Stock Assessment and Biological Evaluations, Trinity River Coordinator) joe_polos@fws.gov
Rupert, Derek Biological Science Technician derek_rupert@fws.gov
Som, Nicholas Statistician/Biometrician nicholas_som@fws.gov
Sundman, Michael Fishery Biologist michael_sUndman@fws,gov
Van Vleet, Nicholas Biological Science Technician nicholas_vanvleet@fws.gov
Wright, Katrina Fish Biologist (Habitat Evaluation and Restoration Assessment) katrina_wright@fws.gov
 
Brubaker, Kathleen Supervisory Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Endangered Species Program Lead) kathleen_brubaker@fws.gov
Bond, James (J.B) Supervisory Fish and Wildlife Biologist (ESA, Section 10, HCPs,Geologist, Alternative Energy) james bond@fws.gov
Falxa, Gary Fish and Wildlife Biologist (ESA, Section 6/10, HCPs, MAMU, Butterflies) gary_falxa@fws.gov
Hunter, John Fish and Wildlife Biologist (ESA Section 6/10, HCPs, Point Arena Mtn. Beaver) john_e_hunter@fws.gov
Kramer, Steve Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Tidewater Goby) steve_kramer@fws.gov
McIver, William Fish and Wildlife Biologist (ESA, Section 7/10, California Red-legged Frog) bill_mciver@fws.gov
Peters, John Fish and Wildlife Biologist (ESA, Section 6/10, PALCO, Watershed Analysis) john_peters@fws.gov
Roberts, Lynn Fish and Wildlife Biologist (ESA, Section 4/7, MAMU) lynn_m_roberts@fws.gov
Schmidt, Gregory Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Caltrans, Mammals) gregory_schmidt@fws.gov
Schmoele, Liisa Fish and Wildlife Biologist (ESA, Mendocino N.F.) liisa_schmoele@fws.gov
Watkins, Jim Fish and Wildlife Biologist (ESA, Section 4/7, Snowy Plovers, Army Corps) jim_h_watkins@fws.gov
 
Golightly, Paula Supervisory Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Habitat Rest. - PFW, Coastal) paula_golightly@fws.gov
Gale, Dan Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Habitat Rest. - PFW, Coastal) dan_gale@fws.gov
Gray, Greg Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Habitat Rest. - PFW, Coastal) greg_gray@fws.gov
Shea, Conor Hydrologist (Habitat Rest. - PFW, Coastal) conor_shea@fws.gov
 
Goldsmith, Greg Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Info Research Mgmnt/Network Admin) greg_goldsmith@fws.gov
 
Holberg-Caster, Nancy Administrative Officer nancy_holbergcaster@fws.gov
Hawkes, Julie Budget Technician julie_hawkes@fws.gov
Neel-Goodsir, Susan Administrative Assistant - FOIA (FOIA Coordinator) susan_neel-goodsir@fws.gov
Sherrick, Patty Office Automation Clerk (Reception/Mail/Vehicle Receipts) patty_sherrick@fws.gov
 
Shinn, Joel Biologist (Data Manager) joel_shinn@fws.gov
VanDyke, Daryl GIS Analyst daryl_van_dyke@fws.gov

Contact the Webmaster


Last updated: February 6, 2014