Arcata Fish and Wildlife Office
Pacific Southwest Region
   
Fish Image
AFWO HOME | Endangered Species | Fisheries | GIS | Restoration | Science Application | Species List | Contact Us | Feedback | Media Info

 

TAMWG Member Photograph 2009

TAMWG Member Contact List

Name
Affiliation
Email
Emelia Berol Environmental Organizations ema.berol@yahoo.com
Paul Catanese Local Landowner/Bussiness Owners pcatanese@dhscott.com
Sandy Denn Agricultural Water Users snowgoose @pulsarco.com
Edgar Duggan Small Business Owners yen2fish@netzero.net
Kelli Gant Trinity County Residents trla@northtrinitylake.com
Liam Gogan TrinityRiver Fishing Guides krista@trinityriveroutfitters.com
Elizabeth Hadley Utility Companies ehadley@reupower.com
Paul Hauser Utility Companies phauser@trinitypud.com
Richard Lorenz Trinity CountyResidents rlorenz@snowcrest.net
Joseph McCarthy Local Landowners joewmccarthy@comcast.net
Darren Mierau Environmental Organizations dmierau@caltrout.org
Gilbert Saliba Environmental Organizations gilsaliba@aol.com
David Steinhauser Whitewater Outfitters & Guides splash@trinityriverrafting.com
Tom Stokely Commercial Fishing Organizations tstokely@att.net
AFWO Website   http://www.fws.gov/arcata

 

Alternates

Name
Affiliation
Email
Alternate For
Thaddeus Bettner Agricultural Water Users tbettner@gcid.net Sandy Denn
Kristi Bevard Commercial Fishing/Environmental Organizations kbevard@gmail.com Tom Stokely
Julie Catanese Utility Companies jcatanese@trinitypud.com Paul Hauser
Justin Day Utility Companies jday@reupower.com Elizabeth Hadley
Daniel Ehresman Environmental Organizations dan@yournec.org Emelia Berol
Michael McHugh Trinity County Residents mjm@tangella.com Kelli Gant
Travis Michel TrinityRiver Fishing Guides sweettrinity@live.com Liam Gogan
Bruce Nelson Small Buiness Owners nelson@sentinelwinery.net Edgar Duggan
Clement Ralph Environmental Organizations cjralph@humboldt1.com Gilbert Saliba
William Trush Environmental Organizations bill.trush@gmail.com Darren Mierau

 


Last updated: March 16, 2015