Arcata Fish and Wildlife Office
Pacific Southwest Region
   
Fish Image
AFWO HOME | Endangered Species | Fisheries | GIS | Restoration | Science Application | Species List | Contact Us | Feedback | Media Info

 

TAMWG Member Photograph 2009

TAMWG Member Contact List

Name
Affiliation
Email
Emelia Berol Environmental Organizations ema.berol@yahoo.com
Sandy Denn Agricultural Water Users snowgoose @pulsarco.com
Edgar Duggan Small Business Owners yen2fish@netzero.net
Kelli Gant Trinity County Residents trla@northtrinitylake.com
Liam Gogan Trinity County Residents krista@trinityriveroutfitters.com
Elizabeth Hadley Utility Companies ehadley@reupower.com
Paul Hauser Utility Companies phauser@trinitypud.com
Tiffany Hayes Natural Resource Conservation Service tiffany.hayes@ca.usda.gov
Richard Lorenz Trinity CountyResidents rlorenz@snowcrest.net
Joseph McCarthy Local Landowners joewmccarthy@comcast.net
Gilbert Saliba Environmental Organizations gilsaliba@aol.com
David Steinhauser Whitewater Outfitters & Guides splash@trinityriverrafting.com
Tom Stokely Environmental Organizations tstokely@att.net
Jeffrey Sutton Agricultural Water Users jsutton@tccanal.com
AFWO Website   http://www.fws.gov/arcata

 

Alternates

Name
Affiliation
Email
Alternate For
Howard May Trinity County Residents   Richard Lorenz
Travis Michel Trinity County Residents sweettrinity@live.com Liam Gogan
Bruce Nelson Small Buiness Owners   Edgar Duggan
Carrie Nichols Natural Resource Conservation District ccapra24@gmail.com Tiffany Hayes

 


Last updated: September 24, 2014