About Us

Committees and Workgroups

  • Executive Committee - Chaired by Elizabeth Brown, elizabth.brown@state.co.us
  • Coastal Committee - Chaired by Sonia Gorgula, sonia.gorgula@hawaii.gov
  • 2014 Annual Meeting Committee - Chaired by Earl Chilton, earl.chilton@tpwd.texas.gov
  • Membership Committee - Chaired by Leah Elwell, leah@stopans.org
  • Recreational Ballast Tank Workgroup - Led by Ted Thayer, tthayer@trpa.org
  • Building Consensus Committee - Chaired by Joanne Grady, joanne_grady@fws.gov
  • Fiscal Sustainability Workgroup - Chaired by Elizabeth Brown, elizabeth.brown@state.co.us
  • PCR Workshop - Led by Stephen Phillips, sphillips@psmfc.org
  • WIDT Workgroup - Chaired by Elizabeth Brown, elizabeth.brown@state.co.us

This web site is maintained by the U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service under direction from the Western Regional Panel