About Us

Committees and Workgroups

  • Executive Committee - Chaired by Elizabeth Brown, elizabth.brown@state.co.us
  • Coastal Committee - Charied by Kevin Anderson, kevin.anderson@psp.wa.gov
  • 2013 Annual Meeting Committee - Chaired by Robyn Draheim, draheim@pdx.edu
  • Membership Committee - Chaired by Leah Elwell, leah@stopans.org
  • Recreational Ballast Tank Workgroup - Led by Ted Thayer, tthayer@trpa.org
  • Attorneys General Workshop - Led by Joanne Grady, joanne_grady@fws.gov
  • PCR Workshop - Led by Stephen Phillips, sphillips@psmfc.org

This web site is maintained by the U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service under direction from the Western Regional Panel