USFWS
Kenai Fish & Wildlife Field Office
Alaska Region

 

 

Office Directory

43655 Kalifornsky Beach Road
Soldotna, Alaska 99669
Phone:907-262-9863
Fax: 907-262-7145
Employee/E-mail
Email
Job Title
Program
Phone (907)
Anderson, Cheryl cheryl_anderson@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Biologist  Habitat Restoration
Outreach/Conservation Planning Assistance
260-0129
Anderson, Jeff jeffry_anderson@fws.gov Field Supervisor  
260-0132
Boersma, Jim james_boersma@fws.gov Biological Science Technician  Fisheries 
260-0139
Fuller, Heather heather_fuller@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Biologist Habitat
260-0130
Gates, Ken kenneth_gates@fws.gov Fishery Biologist  Fisheries 
260-0126
Harper, Ken ken_harper@fws.gov Fishery Biologist  Fisheries 
260-0122
Miller, Steve steve_j_miller@fws.gov Fishery Biologist  Fisheries (Bethel)
543-1009
Nichol, Brenda brenda_nichol@fws.gov Budget Technician  
260-0128
Oreilly, Bailey bailey_oreilly@fws.gov Environmental Education Intern (SCA) Education
260-0123
Vacant   Fish and Wildlife Biologist Habitat Restoration
260-0125

Last updated: September 18, 2013