USFWS
Fisheries & Ecological Services
Alaska Region   

 

Anchorage Fish & Wildlife Field Office
Staff Directory

4700 BLM Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Phone: 271-2888;
800-272-4174

Fax: 907-271-2786

Employee/E-mail
Job Title
Branch
Phone Number
Ashline, Joshua
joshua_ashline@fws.gov
Biologist Fisheries
271-2722
Benolkin, Libby
elizabeth_benolkin@fws.gov
Biologist Habitat
271-2718
Dekker, Franklin
franklin_dekker@fws.gov
Hydrologist Habitat Restoaration
271-3764
Foley, Kevin
kevin_foley@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-2788
Gerken, Jon
Jonathon_Gerken@fws.gov
Biologist Fisheries
271-2776
Kenney, Leah
leah_kenney@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-2440
Knoll, Erin
erin_knoll@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-3063
Lance, Ellen
ellen_lance@fws.gov
Branch Chief Ecological Services
271-1467
Lor, Socheata
socheata_lor@fws.gov
Field Supervisor Anchorage Fish and Wildlife Field Office
271-2787
McBride, Doug
doug_mcbride@fws.gov
Branch Chief Fisheries
271-2871
McCracken, Betsy
betsy_mccracken@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-2783
Reeves, Mari
mari_reeves@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-1630
Shaw, Cathy
catherine_shaw@fws.gov
Office Assistant/Reception Admin
271-2888
Spegon, Jennie
jennifer_spegon@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-2768
Tanner, Theresa
theresa_tanner@fws.gov
Biologist Fisheries
271-1799
Vacant Branch Chief Habitat
271-1798
Yeargan, Catherine
catherine_yeargan@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-2066

 

Last updated: July 2015