USFWS
Fisheries & Ecological Services
Alaska Region   

 

Anchorage Fish & Wildlife Field Office
Phone Directory

605 West 4th Avenue, Rm G-61
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 271-2888;
800-272-4174

Fax: 907-271-2786

Employee/E-mail
Job Title
Branch
Phone Number
Benolkin, Elizabeth
elizabeth_benolkin@fws.gov
Biologist Habitat
271-2718
Brna, Phil
phil_brna@fws.gov
Biologist Conservation Planning Assistance
271-2440
Cote, Margaret
margaret_cote@fws.gov
Budget Assistant Admin
786-3520
de Zeeuw, Maureen
maureen_dezeeuw@fws.gov
Biologist Conservation Planning Assistance
271-2777
Gerken, Jon
Jonathan_Gerken@fws.gov
Biologist Fisheries
271-2776
Goldberg, Gary
gary_goldberg@fws.gov
Administrative Officer Admin
786-3813
Klein, Kim
kimberly_klein@fws.gov
Biologist Endangered Species
271-2066
Lance, Ellen
ellen_lance@fws.gov
Branch Chief Endangered Species
271-1467
Lor, Socheata
socheata_lor@fws.gov
Field Supervisor Anchorage Fish and Wildlife Field Office
271-2787
McBride, Doug
doug_mcbride@fws.gov
Branch Chief Fisheries
271-2871
McClain, Danielle
danielle_mcclain@fws.gov
Computers/Biotech Admin
271-3063
McCracken, Betsy
betsy_mccracken@fws.gov
Biologist Fisheries
271-2783
Perdue, Meg
margaret_perdue@fws.gov
Biologist Habitat
271-6647
Rice,Bill
william_rice@fws.gov
Branch Chief Habitat
271-1798
Shaw, Cathy
catherine_shaw@fws.gov
Office Assistant/Reception Admin
271-2888
Spegon, Jennifer
jennifer_spegon@fws.gov
Biologist Conservation Planning Assistance
271-2768
Tanner, Theresa
theresa_tanner@fws.gov
Biologist Fisheries
271-1799
Verbrugge, Lori
lori_verbrugge@fws.gov
Branch Chief Contaminants and Conservation Planning Assistance
271-2785

 

Last updated: March 25, 2014