National Wildlife Refuge System

Contacts

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Refuge Friends Coordinator Contact List

 

Washington, DC

 

Joanna Webb
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone:  703-358-2392
Email:  Joanna_Webb@fws.gov

 

Region 1

 

Mike Marxen
Portland, OR
Phone:  503-872-2700
Email:  Mike_Marxen@fws.gov

 

Region 2

 

Nancy Brown
Phone:  512-339-9432 ext. 50
Email:  Nancy_Brown@fws.gov

 

Region 3

 

Ann Marie Chapman
Minneapolis, MN
Phone:  612-713-5463
Email:  AnnMarie_Chapman@fws.gov

 

Region 4

 

Sallie Gentry
Atlanta, GA
Phone:  404-679-7293
Email:  Sallie_Gentry@fws.gov

 

Region 5

 

Kate Toniolo
Phone:  413-253-8498
Email:  Kate_Toniolo@fws.gov

 

Region 6

 

Melvie Uhland
Denver, CO
Phone:  303-236-4395
Email:  Melvie_Uhland@fws.gov

 

Region 7

 

Kristen Gilbert
Anchorage, AK
Phone:  907-786-3391
Email:  Kristen_Gilbert@fws.gov

 

Region 8

 

Derek Carr
Sacramento, CA
Phone:  916-414-6681
Email:  Derek_Carr@fws.gov

 

Fisheries

 

Richard Christian
Arlington, VA
Phone:  703-358-1704
Email:  Richard_Christian@fws.gov

 

Ecological Services

 

Lewis Gorman
Arlington, VA
Phone:  703-358-1911
Email:  Lewis_Gorman@fws.gov

 

 

 

Last updated: March 27, 2014