Connecticut River Coordinator's Office
Northeast Region
 
Connecticut River Atlantic Salmon Commission logo
Connecticut River Atlantic Salmon Commission logo

Connecticut River Atlantic Salmon Commission (CRASC)

Meeting Dates

PLEASE contact Ken Sprankle (contact info below) for upcoming meeting dates and to be placed on email update list for meetings.

Members

Learn more about roles and responsibilities of the Connecticut River Atlantic Salmon Commission.

Members: Meeting minutes are now available on-line.

  • Louis Porter, Commissioner,
    Vermont Department of Fish and Wildlife
    103 South Main Street, 10 South 2nd Floor, Waterbury, VT 05671-0501
    (802) 241-3700 louis.porter@state.vt.us

    Alternate: Eric Palmer (802) 241-3700 Eric.Palmer@state.vt.us

  • William Hyatt, CRASC Chair
    Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection
    Bureau of Natural Resources
    79 Elm Street
    Hartford, CT 06106-5127
    (860) 424-3487 William.hyatt@ct.gov   

    Alternate: Stephen Gephard (860)-447-4316 steve.gephard@ct.gov

  • Executive Assistant
    Kenneth Sprankle, Connecticut River Coordinator,
    U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
    103 East Plumtree Road, Sunderland,  MA  01375. 
    Phone # 413-548-9138 ext. 121. Ken_Sprankle@fws.gov  

  • Connecticut Public Sector
    Robert A. Jones
    76 Deming Street, South Windsor, CT 06074
    (860) 644-0159 RAJones@cox.net

  • Jack Buckley, Director
    Massachusetts Division of Fish and Wildlife
    100 Cambridge Street, Boston, MA 02202
    (617) 727-3151 Jack.Buckely@state.ma.us
  • Massachusetts Public Sector
    Andrew Fisk
    Connecticut River Watershed Council 15 Bank Row, Greenfield, MA 01301
    (413) 772-2020 ext. 208 afisk@ctriver.org

  • Vermont Public Sector
    Peter H. Basta
    P.O. Box 540, Dorset, VT 05251
    (802) 867-4103 pbasta@sover.net

  • Glenn Normandeau
    New Hampshire Department of Fish and Game
    2 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH 03301
    (603) 271-3511 Glenn.Normandeau@wildlife.nh.gov

    Alternate: Scott Decker (603) 271-2501 SDecker@wildlife.state.nh.us

  • New Hampshire Public Sector
    Duncan McInnes
    dcmcinnes@yahoo.com

  • John Bullard
    NOAA Fisheries Service
    55 Great Republic Drive
    Gloucester, MA 01930
    978 281 9200 John.Bullard@noaa.gov

    Alternate: Daniel Morris (978) 281-9311 Daniel.Morris@noaa.gov

  • Wendi Weber, Regional Director
    U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
    300 Westgate Center Drive, Hadley, MA 01035-9589
    (413) 253-8300 Wendi_Weber@fws.gov

    Alternate: Sherry White (413) 253-8500 Sherry_White@fws.gov

Return to top

Last updated: June 17, 2015
Connecticut River Coordinator's Office
Northeast Fisheries Resources Home
Northeast Region Home


U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA