Skip to main page content.

Contact EEO Counselor

Any Federal employee or applicant for Federal employment who believes they have been discriminated against on the basis of sex, color, race, religion, age (over 40), disability (mental or physical), national origin, sexual orientation, genetic information, status as a parent, or reprisal for participation in the EEO process, and would like to file an EEO complaint, must first contact an EEO Counselor and enter the EEO pre-complaint process, prior to filing a formal complaint. The aggrieved person must contact an EEO Counselor and initiate pre-complaint counseling within 45 calendar days of the date of the matter alleged to be discriminatory or, in the case of a personnel action, within 45 calendar days of the effective date of the action. For information on the complaints process please click on the following link EEO Complaints Program.

Region 1 - Pacific
Dana Perez
(503) 231-2081
Dana_Perez@fws.gov

Region 2 - Southwest
Bobbea Burnette Cadena
(505) 248-7839
Bobbea_Cadena@fws.gov

Region 3 - Great Lakes - Big Rivers
William Morales
EEO Program Manager
(703) 358-2194
W_A_Morales@fws.gov

Region 4 - Pacific
Kary Allen
(404) 679-4197
Kary_Allen@fws.gov

Greg McGinty
(404) 679-7148
Greg_McGinty@fws.gov

Region 5 - Pacific
Samir Davé
(413) 253-8317
Samir_Dave@fws.gov

Region 6 - Mountain - Prairie
Christine Skaggs
(303) 236-4459
Christine_Skaggs@fws.gov

Region 7 - Alaska
Douglas Mills
(907) 786-3328
Douglas_E_Mills@fws.gov

Region 8 - Pacific Southwest
Dana Perez
(503) 231-2081
Dana_Perez@fws.gov

Headquarters
William Morales
EEO Program Manager
(703) 358-2194
W_A_Morales@fws.gov



Last updated: January 22, 2015