Wisconsin Ecological Services Field Office

Midwest Region

 

Wisconsin Field Office

2661 Scott Tower Drive
Green Bay, WI 54229-9565
Phone: 920-866-1717
Fax: 920-866-1710
TTY: 1-800-877-8339 (Federal Relay)

e-mail: GreenBay@fws.gov

 


Connect With Us


 

Facebook icon FaceBook

Flickr icon Flickr
RSS RSS Twitter icon Twitter
Blogger icon Blog YouTube icon YouTube

 


 

Links to Whooping Crane Sighting Report Form
Buy Duck Stamps icon Endangered Species Day icon

Great Lakes

Restoration Initiative

Office Location and Staff Directory

 

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Ecological Services Field Office

2661 Scott Tower Drive

New Franken, WI 54229

Map of location

 

Phone: 920-866-1717

Fax: 920-866-1710

TTY: 1-800-877-8339 (Federal Relay)

 

e-mail: GreenBay@fws.gov

 

Staff

Pete Fasbender

Field Office Supervisor

Located in Bloomington, MN

Phone: 612-725-3548 ext 2210

Peter_Fasbender@fws.gov

 

Lisa Mandell

Deputy Field Office Supervisor

Located in Bloomington, MN

Phone: 612-725-3548 ext 2201

Lisa_Mandell@fws.gov

 

Jeff Hemming

Office Assistant

Phone: 920-866-1731

Jeff_Hemming@fws.gov

 

Linda Sopp

Administrative Officer

Phone: 920-866-1727

Linda_Sopp@fws.gov

 

Steven Choy

Environmental Contaminants

Located in Madison

505 Science Drive

Madison, WI 53711

Phone: 608-238-9333 ext. 131

Steven_Choy@fws.gov

 

Betsy Galbraith
Fox River/Green Bay Natural Resource Trustee Council Coordinator
Phone: 920-866-1753
Betsy_Galbraith@fws.gov

 

Darin Simpkins

Coastal Program

Phone: 920-866-1739

Darin_Simpkins@fws.gov

 

Gary VanVreede

Partners for Fish and Wildlife

Phone: 920-866-1735

Gary_VanVreede@fws.gov

 

Sarah Warner

Environmental Contaminants

Located in Madison

505 Science Drive

Madison, WI 53711

Phone: 608-238-9333, ext. 130

Sarah_Warner@fws.gov

 

Wisconsin ES Field Office Home

 

 
Last updated: February 11, 2015