East Lansing Ecological Services Field Office

Midwest Region

 

East Lansing Field Office
2651 Coolidge Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-351-2555
Fax: 517-351-1443
TTY: 1-800-877-8339

(Federal Relay)

e-mail: EastLansing@fws.gov

Map and Directions

 


Connect With Us


Facebook icon Flickr icon
RSS Twitter icon
YouTube icon  

Kirtland's Warbler tour logo


 

Great Lakes Restoration Initiative logo


 

Buy Duck Stamps icon

Endangered Species Day icon

 

Contact Us

Map and Directions to Office

 

East Lansing Field Office
2651 Coolidge Road
East Lansing, MI 48823

 

Phone: 517-351-2555
Fax: 517-351-1443
TTY: 1-800-877-8339 (Federal Relay)

E:mail: EastLansing@fws.gov

 

Staff

 

Scott Hicks
Field Office Supervisor
Scott_Hicks@fws.gov
Phone: 517-351-6274

 

Jack Dingledine
Assistant Field Office Supervisor
Jack_Dingledine@fws.gov
Phone: 517-351-6320

 

Steven Hubbell
Administrative Officer
Steven_Hubbell@fws.gov
Phone: 517-351-6221

 

Stephanie Meyer
Administrative Assistant
Stephanie_Meyer@fws.gov
Phone: 517-351-5244

 

Christie Deloria-Sheffield
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Coastal Program
Christie_Deloria@fws.gov
Upper Peninsula Suboffice
3090 Wright Street
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone: 906-226-1240
Fax: 906-226-3632

 

Burr Fisher
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Federal Activities/Wind Power Projects
Burr_Fisher@fws.gov
Phone: 517-351-8286

 

Jessica Pruden
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Jessica_Pruden@fws.gov

Phone: 517-351-8245

 

Vincent Cavalieri
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Endangered Species/Great Lakes Piping Plover Coordinator
Vincent_Cavalieri@fws.gov
Phone: 517-351-5467

 

Tameka Dandridge
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Endangered Species
Tameka_Dandridge@fws.gov
Phone: 517-351-8315

 

Barbara Hosler
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Endangered Species Coordinator
Barbara_Hosler@fws.gov
Phone: 517-351-6326

 

Chris Mensing
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Endangered Species/Transportation Projects
Chris_Mensing@fws.gov
Phone: 517-351-8316

 

Mandy Annis
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Environmental Contaminants

Mandy_Annis@fws.gov
Phone:  517-351-8318

 

Lisa Williams, Ph.D.

Fish and Wildlife Biologist

Environmental Contaminants Branch Chief

Lisa_Williams@fws.gov

Phone: 517-351-8324

 

Thomas Eitniear

Wildlife Biologist

Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program

Thomas_Eitniear@fws.gov

Phone: 517-351-6283

 

 


 

 

East Lansing Field Office Home

 

 
Last updated: May 16, 2016
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA