Chicago Ecological Services Field Office

Midwest Region

 

Chicago Field Office

1250 S. Grove, Suite 103
Barrington, IL 60010

Phone: 847/381-2253
FAX: 847/381-2285
TTY: 1-800-877-8339
(Federal Relay)

e-mail: Chicago@fws.gov

 


Connect With Us


 

Facebook icon

FaceBook

Flickr icon

Flickr

RSS

RSS

Twitter icon

Twitter

Blogger icon

Blog

YouTube icon

YouTube

 


 

Links to Whooping Crane Sighting Report Form
Buy Duck Stamps icon Endangered Species Day icon

Great Lakes Restoration Initiative logo

Contact Us!

Office Location and Staff Directory

 

 

WE ARE LOCATED in Suite 103 of the Welsh Center, an office complex located at 1250 South Grove, Barrington, Illinois (the Corner of Cornell and Grove). 

 

TO GET HERE

 

From the North: Take Illinois Route 59 one mile south of Lake-Cook Road (in downtown Barrington) to the Barrington Road split, stay on Barrington Road, to left.  Continue 0.3 mile south to Cornell, turn left onto Cornell and continue one block east to Welsh Center.

From the South: Take Barrington Road 0.3 mile north of Dundee Road (Illinois Route 68) to Cornell, turn right onto Cornell and continue one block east to Welsh Center. 

 

From the West or East:  Take Interstate Highway 90, Palatine Road, or Dundee Road to Barrington Road, then take Barrington Road 0.3 mile north of Dundee Road, to Cornell.  Turn right on Cornell and continue one block east to Welsh Center. 

 


View Larger Map

 


Supervisor: Louise Clemency

Chicago Illinois Field Office
1250 S. Grove, Suite 103
Barrington, IL 60010

 

Phone: 847-381-2253

Fax: 847/381-2285

TTY: 1-800-877-8339 (Federal Relay)

 

e-mail: Chicago@fws.gov

 

Staff

Louise Clemency
Field Supervisor
Ph: 847/381-2253 x11
Email: Louise_Clemency@fws.gov

 

Shawn Cirton
Fish and Wildlife Biologist/Federal Activities
Ph: 847/381-2253 x19
Email: Shawn_Cirton@fws.gov

Ed Karecki
Environmental Contaminants Biologist
Ph: 847/381-2253 x14
Email: Edward_Karecki@fws.gov

Kristopher Lah
Endangered Species Coordinator
Ph: 847/381-2253 x15
Email: Kristopher_Lah@fws.gov

 

Cathy Pollack
Fish & Wildlife Biologist
Ph: 847/381-2253 x28
Email: Cathy_Pollack@fws.gov

Mike Redmer
Habitat Restoration Coordinator
Ph: 847/381-2253 x16
Email: Mike_Redmer@fws.gov

 

Lynda Davis
Administrative Officer
Ph: 847/381-2253 x18
Email: Lynda_Davis@fws.gov

Luis Zaragoza
Administrative Assistant
Ph: 847/381-2253 x 10
Email: Luis_Zaragoza@fws.gov

 



 

Chicago ES Field Office Home

 

 
Last updated: May 20, 2014