Junior Duck Header2 Link to the US Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page Junior Duck Stamp Program Junior Duck Stamp Program Link to a Web Contact Form Link to the US Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page Link to the Duck Stamp Program Home Page
Contact Information
Forms and Templates
Contest Statistics
Supplies Request
Conference Information
Resources
Print Logos

Contact Information

Excel sheet of all contact information
State Junior Duck Stamp Pages
List Serve Information

Regional Coordinators

Region 1
Sue Thomas
USFWS
911 NE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
503/231-6164
sue_thomas@r1.fws.gov

Region 2
Art Needleman
500 Gold Ave, SW, Room 4005
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505/248-6822
art_a_needleman@fws.gov

Region 3
Rachel Levin
USFWS – R 3 External Affairs
1 Federal Dr., BHW Federal Bldg.
Ft. Snelling, MN 55111-4056
612/713-5311
rachel_levin@fws.gov

Region 4
Shari Brewer
1875 Century Blvd., Suite 240
Atlanta, GA 30345
404/679-4162
shari_brewer@fws.gov

Region 5
Valerie Crane-Slocumb
USFWS Div. of Migratory Birds-R5
300 Westgate Center Drive
Hadley, MA 01035
413/253-8643
valerie_crane@fws.gov

Region 6
Beverly Boecher
USFWS RO R6 NWRS Program, EVS
134 Union Blvd, Suite 300
Lakewood, CO 80228
303/236-4391
beverly_boecher@fws.gov

Region 7




Top of Page

State Coordinators

Alabama
Kevin Hamrick
Wheeler NWR
2700 Refuge Hdqtrs. Rd.
Decatur, AL 35603
256/350-6639
kevin_hamrick@fws.gov

Alaska




Arizona
Margot Bissell
Cabeza Prieta NWR
1611 N. 2 nd Ave.
Ajo, AZ 85321
520/387-6483
margot_bissell@fws.gov

Arkansas
Shannon Caldwell
One 4H Way
Little Rock , AR 72223
501/821-6884
scaldwell@uaex.edu

California
Marilyn Gamette
Sacramento NWR Complex
752 County Rd 99W
Willows, CA 95988
530/934-2801
marilyn_gamette@fws.gov

Colorado
Seth Beres
Rocky Mountain Arsenal NWR
USFWS Building 11
Commerce City, CO 80022-2108
303/ 289-0867

Connecticut
Chris Samor
CN Waterfowl Assoc.
29 Bowers Hill Rd.
Oxford , CT 06478
203/888-0352
csamor16@adelphia.net

Delaware
Trina Cale-Rosario
DE Div./Fish & Wildlife,
4876 Hay Point Landing. Rd.
Smyrna , DE 19977
302/653-2882 x104
trina.Rosario@state.de.us

District of Columbia
Kim Lambert
USFWS
4401 N. Fairfax Dr. 103b
Arlington, VA 22203
703/358-2554
Kim_Lambet@fws.gov

Florida
Toni Westland
J.N. “Ding” Darling NWR
1 Wildlife Drive
Sanibel , FL 33957
239/472-1100
toni_westland@fws.gov

Georgia
Deborah Harris
USFWS
105 Westpark Drive Suite D
Athens , GA 30606
706/613-9493
Deborah_c_harris@fws.gov

Hawaii
Sandy Hall
USFWS, Rm. 5-311, Box 50187
Pacific Islands Office
300 Ala Moana Blvd.
Honolulu , HI 96850
808/792-9530
sandra_hall@R1.fws.gov

Idaho
Todd Fenzl
Deer Flat NWR
13751 Upper Embankment Rd.
Nampa , ID 83686
208/467-9378 or 79
todd_fenzl@fws.gov

Illinois
Minak Porter
IL DNR, Div. of Ed.
1 Natural Resources Way
Springfield , IL 62702
217/524-4126
teachkids@dnrmail.state.IL.us

Indiana
Donna Stanley
Muscatatuck NWR
12985 E. US Hwy 50
Seymour , IN 47274
812/522-4352
donna_stanley@fws.gov

Iowa
Doreen VanRyswyk
Neal Smith NWR
9981 Pacific Street
P.O. Box 399
Prairie City, IA 50228
515/994-3400
doreen_vanryswyk@fws.gov

Kansas
Lorrie Beck
Great Plains Nature Ctr.
6232 E. 29 th North
Wichita, KS 67220
316/683-5499 x108
lorrie_beck@fws.gov

Kentucky
Laura Lang
KY Dept./Fish & Wildlife
#1 Game Farm Road
Frankfort, KY 40601
502/564-3400
Laura.Lang@ky.gov

Louisiana
Gay Brantley.
N. Louisiana Refuge Complex
11372 Hwy. 143
Farmeville, LA 71241
318/387-1114
Gay_Brantley@fws.gov

Maine
Karrie Schwaab
Rachel Carson NWR
321 Port Rd.
Wells, ME 04090
207/646-9226
Karrie_Schwaab@fws.gov

Maryland
Susan Minter
Patuxent Research Refuge
10901 Scarlet Tanager Loop
Laurel, MD 20708-4027
301/497-5789
mdjuniorduckstamp@earthlink.net

Massachusetts
Pam Landry
MA Wildlife Federation
One Rabbit Hill Rd.
Westboro, MA 01581
508/792-7270 x110
pam.landry@state.ma.us

Michigan
Becky Goche
Park Ranger
Shiawassee NWR
6975 Mower Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48601
(989) 759-1669 (Phone)
(989) 791-3621 (Fax)

Becky_Goche@fws.gov

Minnesota
Mara Koenig
MN Valley NWR
3815 American Blvd. E.
Bloomington, MN 55425
952/858-0710
mara_lundeen@fws.gov

Mississippi
Rebecca Gruneberg
MS Museum of Natural Science
2148 Riverside Dr.
Jackson, MS 39202
601/354-7303
rebeccag@mmns.state.ms.us

Missouri
Tim Haller
Big Muddy NWR
4200 New Haven Dr.
Columbia, MO 65201
573/441-2799
1-800-611-1826
tim_haller@fws.gov

Montana
Bob Danley
Outdoor Recreation Planner
Lee Metcalf NWR
P.O. Box 247
Stevensville, MT 59870
406/777-5552
leemetcalf@fws.gov

Nebraska
Brad McKinney
Crescent Lake NWR Complex
115 Railway
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308/635-7851
brad_mckinney@fws.gov

Nevada
Donna Withers
Stillwater NWR
1000 Auction Rd.
Fallon, NV 89406
775/423-5128
donna_withers@fws.gov

New Hampshire
Victor Young
NH Fish & Game Department
11 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
603/271-3211
vyoung@wildlife.state.NH.us

New Jersey
Lysa Helm
The Wetlands Institute
1075 Stone Harbor Blvd.
Stone Harbor, NJ 08247
609/368-1211
lhelm@wetlandsinstitute.org

New Mexico
Kim King-Wrenn
Sevilleta NWR
PO Box 1248
Socorro, NM 87801
505/864-4021 ext.106
Kimberly_King-Wrenn@fws.gov

New York
Alison Penn
LI NWR Complex
P.O. Box 21
360 Smith Road
Shirley, NY 11967
631/286-0485
Alison_Penn@fws.gov

North Carolina
Patty Matteson
USFWS Ecological Survey
551 F. Pylon Drive
Raleigh, NC 27606
919/856-4520 x25
patty_matteson@fws.gov

North Dakota
Kristine Askerooth
Tewaukon NWR
9754 143 ½ Ave. SE
Cayuga, ND 58013
701/724-3598
kristine_askerooth@fws.gov

Ohio
Rebecca Hinkle
Ottawa NWR
14000 W. State Rt. 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
419/898-0014
rebecca_hinkle@fws.gov

Oklahoma
D'Anna Mallow
Wichita Mountains NWR
32 Refuge Headquarteres
Indiahoma, OK 73552
580/429-3221
D'Anna_Mallow@fws.gov

Oregon
Pam Johnson
OR Coast NWR Complex
2127 SE Marine Science Dr.
Newport, OR 97365
541/867-4550
pam_johnson@fws.gov

Pennsylvania
Joyce Sliter
Erie NWR
11296 Wood Duck Lane
Guys Mills, PA 16327
814/789-3585
joyce_sliter@fws.gov

Rhode Island
Janna Greenhalgh
Rhode Island NWR Complex
50 Bend Road
Charlestown RI 02813
401/364-9124 ext. 29
Janna_3000@yahoo.com

South Carolina
Steve Bates
SC Dept. of Nat. Resources
1000 Assembly St. #209
Columbia, SC 29202
803/734-3885
steveb@scdnr.state.sc.us

South Dakota
Connie Mueller
Waubay NWR Complex
44401 134A St.
Waubay, SD 57274
605/ 947-4521
waubay@fws.gov

Tennessee
Joan Stevens
Tennessee NWR
3006 Dinkins Lane
Paris, TN 38242
731/642-2091
joan_stevens@fws.gov

Texas
Humberto Rodriguez
Santa Ana NWR
RR2, Box 202A
Alamo, TX 78516
956/787-7630
humberto_Rodriquez@fws.gov

Utah
Betsy Beneke
Bear River Bird Refuge
58 South 950 West
Brigham City, UT 84302
435-723-5887 x16
betsy_beneke@fws.gov

Vermont
Eileen Nuñez
Missisquoi NWR
29 Tabor Rd.
Swanton, VT 05488
802-868-4781
eileen_nunez@fws.gov

Virginia
Laurel Wilkerson
Chincoteague NWR
PO Box 62
Chincoteague, VA 23336
757/336-6122
Laurel_Wilkerson@fws.gov

Washington
David Falzetti
Nisqually NWR
100 Brown Farm Rd.
Olympia, WA 98516
360/753-9467
david_falzetti@r1.fws.gov

West Virginia
Janet Butler
Ohio River Islands NWR
P.O. Box 1811 (mail)
3004 7 th St.
Parkersburg, WV 26102
304/422-0752
janet_butler@fws.gov

Wisconsin
Daniel Peterson
Necedah NWR
W7996 20th St. West
Necedah, WI 54646-7531
605/ 565-2551
608/ 565-3160
Necedah@fws.gov

Wyoming
Jane Lavino
Nat’l Mu. Of Wildlife Art
P.O. Box 6825 (mail)
2820 Rungius Rd.
Jackson, WY 83002
307/733-5771
jlavino@wildlifeart.org

U.S. Territories

American Samoa
Federal Duck Stamp Office
4401 N. Fairfax Drive 4070
Arlington, VA 22203
703-358-2005
duckstamps@fws.gov

Virgin Islands
William Coles
VI Div. of Fish & Wildlife
45 Mars Hill
Fredriksted, VI 00840
340/713-2422
wcoles@vitelcom.net

 

Top of Page

State Coordinator Webpages

List Serve Information

Department of the Interior FOIAFirst GovRelated LawsSite IndexWeb Site Contact

PrivacyDivision of Bird Habitat ConservationHomeLinks