Ecological Services in the Caribbean
Oficina de Servicios Ecológicos del Caribe -- Southeast Region
Map of the Southeast Region

 

 

Caribbean ES Field Office

Directory

 

Management and Administration


Edwin E. Muñiz, Esq., Field Supervisor, 787-851-7297 x 200, edwin_muniz@fws.gov
Marelisa Rivera, Deputy Field Supervisor, 787-851-7297 x 206, marelisa_rivera@fws.gov
Marisel López-Flores, Project Leader - Puerto Rican Parrot Recovery Program, 787-887-8769 x 224, marisel_lopez@fws.gov
Carmen Matos, Administrative Officer, 787-851-7297 x 205, carmen_matos@fws.gov
Sandra Pérez, Administrative Assistant, 787-851-7297 x 200, sandra_perez@fws.gov
Raquel Reyes, Administrative Assistant, Puerto Rican Parrot Recovery Program, 787-887-8769, raquel_reyes@fws.gov


STAFF

Boquerón Station - Ecological Services

 

José Cruz Burgos, PhD, Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Endangered Species Program Coordinator, 787-851-7297 x 218 or 787-887-8769 x 223, jose_cruz-burgos@fws.gov

Ángel G. Colón, Biological Science Student Trainee , 787-851-7297 x 214, angel_colon-santiago@fws.gov

Dennis Corales, Biological Science Technician, 787-851-7297 x 223, dennis_corales@fws.gov

Xiomara Labiosa, Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Partners for Fish and Wildlife and Coastal, 787-851-7297 x 222, xiomara_labiosa@fws.gov

Iván Llerandi Román, Habitat Conservation Program Coordinator (Partners for Fish and Wildlife and Coastal), 787-851-7297 x 224, ivan_llerandi-roman@fws.gov

Félix López, Ecologist, Contaminants Specialist, 787-851-7297 x 210, felix_lopez@fws.gov

José Gilberto Martínez, Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Endangered Species Program, 787-851-7297 x 219, jose_martinez@fws.gov

Omar Monsegur, Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Endangered Species Program, 787-851-7297 x 217, omar_monsegur@fws.gov

Carlos Pacheco, Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Endangered Species Program, 787-851-7297 x 221, carlos_pacheco@fws.gov

Karen Torres, Cartographer/IT Specialist, 787-851-7297 x 203, karen_torres@fws.gov

Jennifer Valentín, Biological Science Student Trainee , 787-851-7297 x 225, jennifer_valentin-traverzo@fws.gov

Maritza Vargas, Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Endangered Species, 787-851-7297 x 215, maritza_vargas@fws.gov

Jan Paul Zegarra, Fish and Wildlife Biologists, Endangered Species Program, 787-851-7297 x 220, jan_zegarra@fws.gov


Río Grande Station - Puerto Rican Parrot Recovery Program

 

Wifredo Abreu, Biological Science Technician, 787-887-8769 x 229, wilfredo_abreu@fws.gov

Gabriel Benítez, Biological Science Technician, 787-887-8769 x 229, gabriel_benitez@fws.gov

Israel Cruz, Maintenance Worker, 787-887-8769 x 230, israel_cruz@fws.gov

Arely Jhonson-Camacho, Biological Science Technician, 787-887-8769 x 227, arely_jhonson-camacho@fws.gov

Limary Ramírez-Esquilín, Biological Science Technician, 787-887-8769 x 227, limary_ramirez-esquilin@fws.gov

Jesus Ríos-Cruz, Biological Science Technician, 787-887-8769 x 223, jesus_rios-cruz@fws.gov

Iris Rodríguez, Biological Science Technician, 787-887-8769 x 230, iris_rodriguez@fws.gov

Miguel Toledo, Biological Science Technician, 787-887-8769 x 230, miguel_toledo@fws.gov

Pablo Torres-Baéz, Wildlife Biologist, 787-887-8769 x 226, pablo_torres@fws.gov

Jafet Vélez, Wildlife Biologist, 787-887-8769 x 228,  jafet_velez@fws.gov

Thomas White, Ph.D., Wildlife Biologst, 787-887-8769 x 221, thomas_white@fws.gov

 

 

USFWS Caribbean Ecological ServicesCaribbean Albums on Flickr
 
 

 

Endangered Species Map, Caribbean, updated 2011

 

Click to see list of threatened and endangered species for the Caribbean

 

Poster Puerto Rican Crested Toad

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

Last updated: November 12, 2014
Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida